I’m a proud Daddy…

He came into the world weighing slightly under 11lbs.

A timid wreck of a baby and he had proof… The minute he walked into my apartment, he made his territorial mark on my blanket! Then after proceeding to garner attention from everyone and getting spoiled by his godfather, Hoj, he then made his mark on my floor (this was the first of many occurences.) So I aptly named him, Gideon. God revealed to me his plans first through a wet fleece (blanket) then a dry one on wet ground. God is good.

I’m gonna be cleaning poop for a long time. Aigo….

Leave a Reply

