switcharoo

i made a little switch in my blog.

goodbye, blogspot –> hello, wordpress

it seems like wordpress is a little easier to use and has more power to do the things i want it to do. if you want, you can even subscribe to the RSS feed. I dunno why you’d do that since I hardly update this, but I’m going to do my best this year to be a diligent blogger. I want to flood the internet with my run-on sentences, hapless humor, and verbal vomit, too!

but in all seriousness, I do see the redemptive power of blogging when I read other, more godly men write their thoughts on theology, the church, & spirituality. ah, the redemption of technology! i’ll probably post some of those blogs i read online at another time. ’til then, it’s time for the CFC Winter Retreat.

Leave a Reply

