Final Stretch

This is the last week of Fall Semester classes. Papers and Finals are all due next week. Knowing that the end is near gives me the excitement that it’s almost over, but the energy is lost on my mental exhaustion. No matter how excited I am, my brain’s not going to move any faster. Being back in school is great!

pile of booksFor the next two weeks, these* will be my friends.

*books for my papers.

2 Comments on “Final Stretch”

  1. danahbeth says:

    it looks so fun! : )

  2. HJ says:

    I like how most of your books are from the library.


Leave a Reply

